Christian Motorcyclists Association









Home

Maryland

Leadership


Dan & Amanda Lavelle
State Coordinator
Cell: Dan: 240-674-4121, Amanda: 240-674-4123
Email: Dan@lavellesurvey.com, amanda@lavellesurvey.com



Sam and Sharon Bowers
Area Reps
Home: 301-842-2026
Cell: 240-527-5207
Email: spbowers@myactv.net



Dean & Delisa Clutts
Area Rep / Fast Lane
Cell: 240-577-1085
Email: dclutts@msn.com



Al and Val Tourtlotte
Area Reps
Home: 301.871.0554
Cell: 301.275.1921
Email: atourt@osa.org



Curt & Vicky Morris
Area Reps
Cell: 410-440-6808
Email: curt.morris@verizon.net



Brenny Slifer
Treasurer
Home: 301-432-5274
Cell: 301-471-7752
Email: bpdsslifer@verizon.net



Barb Tyler
State Prayer Team Lead
Cell: 301-788-5606
Email: kent46barb2@aol.com



Curt Morris
State Webmaster
Cell: 410-440-6808
Email: curt.morris@verizon.net







Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home